A dog poem


There was a dog I saw today
It stared me in the eye
Unable to look at its crotch
It could’ve been girl or guy

The creature gazed expectantly
As if  something I owed
I emptied pockets hurriedly
Its ire I feared to goad

The tail on its furry rump wagged
A taunt to be certain
I sweated bullets and cried
It looked to be curtains

But the pooch, how kind of it
Took mercy on my soul
Instead of death, it pooped sans shame
Its shit smelled like a troll

Walking off, the dog satisfied
My life could continue
I went home to go on living
And write fanfic of Capt. Ginyu

About tlangton

Often imitated, never duplicated.
This entry was posted in dbz, dog, ginyu, poem. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

